Tuesday, May 5, 2009


Photo : Commissioner Taioe, Kotie Geldenhuys and Lizel Van Eeden

MAB would like to congratulate the MAB Gauteng Incentive winners April - Nov 2009). These are the SAPS FCS members who has gone beyond duty to help our children.

Top FCS members:

Constable Langa (1st) , Inspector Manthata (2nd), Constable Molapo (3rd)

Outstanding Achievement Award:

Inspector Motloutsi. Sergeant Nkosi

Best Station Commissioner:

Commissioner Maphanga (Moroka)

Best FCS Commander:

Captain Pillay (Vereening)

Best FCS Unit:

Vereeniging FCS
Special Recognition award :

Ms Kotie Geldenhuys (Servamus magazine) and Gert Jonker (Bethany House Trust)

Thank you to all our sponsors for your continued support (read more about this in our newsletter coming out soon!

No comments: